Pastoral Structure 2024/25

Year	7	8	9	10	11	12	13
	KS3			KS4		KS5	
Leadership Team	Mrs Hammond	Mr Watton	Miss Cooper	Ms Best	Ms Clarke	Mr El Sayed Mr Littleford	
Head of Year	Miss Chandler	Miss Miller	Mr Sulola (Junior)	Mr Clark	Miss Cork	Miss McGinty	Mr Das
Assistant Head of Year	Mr Falconer	Miss Fitzgerald	Miss Humphreys	Mr Joseph	Miss Adebayo		
Pastoral Mentor	Ms Gadher	Miss Mouskides	Mrs Sattar	Mrs Ahmad	Ms Ioannou	Mrs Hassan & Miss Anvar	
Student Services Manager	Miss Scutchings					Miss Ocloo	
Student Services Co-ordinator	Mrs Reid						

Learning Hub
Ms Clarke
Miss Taylor